Contact Information:

We are currently working towards electing new officers in our August meeting!

For information about the Riverside Neighborhood Council:

Abigail Martinamartin@spokanecity.org 

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Kate Burke: kateburke@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Beggs: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Strattonkstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.