Contact Information:

Pollard, Gary
Chair
Phone: 509-455-5202
Email: pogary1020@msn.com
908 W. 1st Ave #28
Spokane, WA 99201

Klozar, Gene
Co-Chair; C.A. Representative
Phone: 509-230-3265
Email: fklozar@gmail.com
108 S. Jefferson #208
Spokane, WA 99201

 

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref: awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Jon Snyder: jsnyder@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Allen: mallen@spokanecity.org

Council Member Nancy McLaughlin: nmclaughlin@spokanecity.org

Council Member Steve Salvatori: ssalvatori@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.