Contact Information:

Chair Pia Hallenberg:

Vice Chair Alan Chatham

Community Assembly Representative Leland

Secretary/Treasurer Shae

For information about the Riverside Neighborhood Council:


If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon:

All City Council Members:

Council President Ben Stuckart:

Council Member Mike Fagan:

Council Member Kate Burke:

Council Member Breean Beggs:

Council Member Lori Kinnear:

Council Member Candace Mumm:

Council Member Karen

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.