Contact Information:

Chair Pia Hallenberg: riversideneighborhoodnews@gmail.com

Vice Chair Alan Chatham

Community Assembly Representative Mark Howard: markhoward496@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Shae Blackwellriversideneighborhoodinfo@gmail.com

To be added to our email list, please email riversideneighborhoodnews@gmail.com – include your full name. 

For questions about the Riverside Neighborhood Council:

Contact Annica Eagle: aeagle@spokanecity.org 

To send an email to the Mayor or City Council Members, please use this contact information:

Mayor Nadine Woodward: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members in one email: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Breean Beggs: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

* Council Member Betsy Wilkerson: bwilkerson@spokanecity.org 

* Council Member Lori Kinnear: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Kate Burke: kateburke@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Strattonkstratton@spokanecity.org

Council Member Michael Cathcart: mcathcart@spokanecity.org 

* indicates the two council members who represent our district 2

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.